skip to Main Content
Home 01689 858399 Email us

The members of Keston C.E. Primary School AAC are as follows:

Trust Appointed Members:

Mr Richard Adler (Chair), Rev. Lyn Halam

Mr Simon Denton

Head Teacher: 

Mrs Julia Evison

Parent Members:

Mr Matthew Medhurst

Mr Alex Fyfe

Staff Member:

Mrs Jennifer Davall


Mrs Jennifer Davall


The purpose of the AAC is to support and advise the Head Teacher in raising standards of achievement and progress for all learners. It has delegated responsibility in relation to aspects of admissions, appointment of staff, complaints, performance management, permanent exclusions, staff grievance and disciplinary. The AAC also has the ability to escalate concerns to the Head Teacher, CEO or Trustees.

If you wish to contact the Chair of the AAC or any of its members, please email: and insert in the subject box ‘for the attention of the clerk to the Aquinas Advisory Council

Back To Top